Author K.L. Silver

Romanceaholic

 

    

Business before Pleasure:

    

 

 

  1. How much real life do you put into or influences your books?

Based on the gender of books I write, I’m pleading the 5th on this question. LOL

 

 

  1. What is the hardest part of writing for you?

I like to let the story ‘write itself’.  I don’t do an outline and I certainly don’t know the outcome.  The hardest part is not wrestling control away from my own characters and taking them places they have no business being.

 

 

  1. What are your current projects?

Currently, I’m writing the 2nd Angel Knott trilogy.  She’s my fantastical (and horny) Rapunzel, just released from captivity.

The Naughtier Adventures of Angel Knott will be available in a boxed set for XXX-mas.

In January, I begin a new novel.

 

  1. How do you go about choosing the title for your book(s)?

Titles…

View original post 1,012 more words

Leave a Reply

